News And Events

SVGTCCU Youth group dinner

Saturday, February 27, 2016

The SVGTCCU youth Group held its annual dinner on February 27th 2016. Thisyear the youth group celebrated five (5) years as an active functioning entity of the SVG Teachers Co-Operative Union.

 The members of the current executive of the SVGTCCU Youth group.

From left to right:

Mr. Diego Laprimerea---President

Ms. Kazene Ollivierre---Secretary

Ms. Chelsea Alexander--Committee Member

Mr. Keshron King--President

Ms. Kereece Lewis---Treasurer

Mr. KerronGlasgow--Public Relations Officer


The SVGTCCU Youth Group committee flanked by founding member Mr. Ezekiel Richards on the left, with Ms. Wendy Bynoe and Mr. Dixton Findlay of the SVGTCCU Education committee on the right and at the front respectively.